T: 01 625 1155 registrar@justsport.ie

Panel of Mediators

Brian McLoughlin B.L

Niamh O’Carroll Kelly

Roderick Maguire B.L

Moira Flahive B.L

Panels are reviewed every 4 years. If you are interested in joining the panel please contact registrar@justsport.ie for further information. Members of the panel are required to comply with the SDSI Code of Conduct for Panel Members.