T: 01 625 1155 registrar@justsport.ie

Panel of Arbitrators

Susan Ahern B.L
Louis Weston B.L
Tim O’Connor B.L
David Sharpe B.L
Roderick Maguire B.L
Moira Flahive B.L
Colm O’hOisin S.C

Pat Barriscale B.L
Liam Keane
Brian McLoghlin B.L
Aoife Farrelly B.L
Elizabeth Maguire B/L
Carol Ann Smith
Paul McGarry S.C

Panels are reviewed every 4 years. If you are interested in join the panel please contact registrar@justsport.ie for further information. Members of the panel are required to comply with the SDSI Code of Conduct for Panel Members.